Power Supplies commercial applications Video Amplifier Splitters Audio Distribution Amplifiers Ground Vehicles - Commercial and Military Surface Ships



Corporate Contacts


Dr. James Winchester, CEO & President
Eon/Avionic Products Inc
Jimw@eoninstrumentation.com or Avionic@aol.com
Personal Cell (310) 965-0655

Jeff Norsen, Chief Technical Officer
jeff@eoninstrumentation.com

Greg Ford, Executive Vice President, Business Development
greg@eoninstrumentation.com

Greg Elliott, Chief Engineer
grege@eoninstrumentation.com

Kamil Kowalski, Production & Quality Manager
kamil@eoninstrumentation.com

Jill Glover, Office Manager & Marketing Associate jill@eoninstrumentation.com

Marketing and Sales


United States

Jeff Norsen
jeff@eoninstrumentation.com

International

Jim Winchester
Jimw@eoninstrumentation.com




Representatives


West Coast

Greg Ford
Executive Vice President, Business Development
greg@eoninstrumentation.com
phone: 818-781-2185

East Coast

Charles S. (Steve) Jungers
Business Development
steve@eoninstrumentation.com
phone: 912-434-1905

Europe and the Middle East

Diego Dana
Intercomp USA, Inc.
275 Commercial Blvd.
Lauderdale by the Sea, FL 33308
Diego.Dana@intercomp.com
phone: 954-633-2123

Israel

Oded Piruz
Romvision Embedded Systems, Ltd.
58 Amal
Petah Tikva, Israel
oded@romvision.co.il
phone: 972-39271888 (147)




Corporate Office


Eon Instrumentation Inc.
15531 Cabrito Road
Van Nuys, CA 91406 USA

Phone (818) 781-2185
Fax (818) 781-3116




Oceanside Office


James D. Crocker, General Manager
Rugged Power Supplies Division

3800 Oceanic Drive, Suite 112
Oceanside, CA 92056-5836

jimc@eoninstrumentation.com
Phone: 760-231-7630
Fax 760-529-5205




(818) 781-2185